We have live music or a quiz on every Saturday evening. Our evening menu is available from 4:15pm – 8:30pm, live music runs from 6:30pm – 8:30pm and on quiz night, the quiz starts at 7:30pm. To book a table for any of our evenings please call 01865 343568 or email, thelake@thewanderingkitchen.co.uk

Please see below more information about what is on, click on the artists name for links to their music:

July
August
  • Saturday 3rd August
    Quiz night
  • Saturday 10th August
    Live music with Saving Mavis
  • Saturday 17th August
    Live music with Andy Robbins
  • Saturday 24th August
    Live music with Tom Dalby
  • Saturday 31st August
    Live music with Amy Lynch
September
October
November
  • Saturday 2nd November
    Quiz night
  • Saturday 9th November
    Live music with Scampy
  • Saturday 16th November
    Live music with Jim Driscoll
  • Saturday 23rd November
    Live music with Leigh Chambers
  • Saturday 30th November
    Live music with Tom Dalby